My enormous suite in the enormous Barcel?? hotel in Sevilla

This is a video I took at the awesome Barcel?? Renacimiento hotel, where I'm staying for the Eventoblog event here in sunny Sevilla, Spain.

The hotel is huge, not only the lobby and the other facilities, but also the suites on the ground floor. I'm staying in one of them and I've honestly never seen a room this big.??

Granted, I'm sure there are many hotels that boasts much larger and more luxurious suites, but I've never really cared about the size of hotel rooms I stay in, as long as there's a good bed and bathroom, so this is a bit too much for me.

Thanks, Eventoblog organizers!

One thought on “My enormous suite in the enormous Barcel?? hotel in Sevilla

Leave a Reply

