Crying Wife

I just love this website.

"My wife cries after almost every movie we see with a happy or sad ending. ??One day, we finished watching all 6 episodes of Star Wars (one per day) and she just lost it! ??I couldn???t help but laugh because she was crying about R2D2 and Vader! ??So, I jumped up, grabbed our camera, and got an amazing interview from her. ??I then did what any loving husband would do… I uploaded it to YouTube :)"

(Via @popurls)
One thought on “Crying Wife

Leave a Reply

