My very first appearance in a Lip Dub Video (DLD 2011)

I always wanted to do this. I actually posted about this on TechCrunch, but it needs to be on here too, of course:

From the blog post:

I’ve been too a lot of tech and media conference in my day, but this week marked the first time I attended the annual Digital – Life – Design (DLD) Conference in Munich, Germany.

Not only was it a great opportunity to listen to, meet with, and hijack the Twitter and Facebook accounts of many a tech luminary, but it was also outright fun to be there.

A few faces you might recognize:

Robin Wauters (ha!), famous angel investors Esther Dyson and Yossi Vardi, Googlers Marissa Mayer, Anil Hansjee and Lior Ron, Scobleizer, physician and writer Deepak Chopra, rock star venture capitalist Howard Morgan from First Round Capital, digital technology historian George Dyson, and last but not least TechCrunch Europe editor Mike Butcher.

 

 

One thought on “My very first appearance in a Lip Dub Video (DLD 2011)

  1. Your lipdub video may be the best/weirdest thing I’ve seen in a while. Thanks for sharing, somehow I missed it on @techcrunch.

Leave a Reply

