Which potential rock star wants my @YouRockGuitar?

P8120392P8120393

I got this digital You Rock Guitar from a PR rep a while ago. It’s pretty cool, but I’m not doing anything with it so if it can make you a happy camper, why not take it off my hands?

The box was opened, and I spent about 15 minutes playing it on one drunken night, but apart from that, it’s never been used.

Everything that was in the box still is, and it’s not broken. If you want to have it, you can come pick it up at my house (send me a direct message on Twitter or contact me in another way so I know who I’m dealing with) – free of charge, obviously.

Although if you insist on bringing me cookies, you have my permission.

Leave a Reply

