Wanna see me (and Jaan) dance … as a 6-meter tall holographic statue? You’re in luck.

This was recorded a while ago, but with all the traveling from the past two months, I’m late to the party.

Anyway, Belgian carrier BASE invited me to get myself a 6-meter tall holographic statue in Brussels during the Nuit Blanche to celebrate the launch of a new tariff plan for youngsters that comes with a free Spotify premium account.

I took them up on the opportunity because I wanted to see how that would work technically, and wasn’t disappointed.

I danced like an idiot, of course, but at least I got Jaan in there as well.

I thought the effects were super cool, but it’s a shame the video doesn’t really reflect how impressive it was to see it 6 meters tall in real life.

Also too bad you can’t see that I’m wearing my Reddit t-shirt 🙂

PS: you can check out more statues on Facebook here.

Leave a Reply

